Sotsiaalosakond

Rahel Tamm

sotsiaalosakonna juhataja

tel +372 5627 7072
e-post rahel.tamm@kambja.ee

Puhkusel 26.02–01.03,
asendab Marge Maidla


Marge Maidla

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

tel +372 5691 1999
e-post marge.maidla@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Tiina Lobjakas

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

tel +372 502 5840
e-post tiina.lobjakas@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Aare Laak

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

tel +372 5696 5611
e-post aare.laak@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Meriliis Kuuslap

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

tel +372 5468 0008
e-post meriliis.kuuslap@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Kristiina Puistaja

lastekaitsespetsialist

tel +372 5785 4166
e-post kristiina.puistaja@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Lena Komkova

lastekaitsespetsialist

tel +372 5911 9068
e-post lena.komkova@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Signe Sulg

peretöötaja

tel +372 5305 1235
e-post signe.sulg@kambja.ee

Puhkusel 26.02–01.03


Marika Lellep

koduhooldustöötaja

e-post marika.lellep@kambja.ee

 


Marika Mängli

koduhooldustöötaja

e-post marika.mangli@kambja.ee