Sotsiaalosakond

Rahel Tamm

sotsiaalosakonna juhataja

tel +372 5627 7072
e-post rahel.tamm@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Marge Maidla

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

tel +372 5691 1999
e-post marge.maidla@kambja.ee

Puhkusel 11.–31.07

 


Tiina Lobjakas

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

tel +372 502 5840
e-post tiina.lobjakas@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Aare Laak

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

tel +372 5696 5611
e-post aare.laak@kambja.ee

Puhkusel 25.06–19.07


Meriliis Kuuslap

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

tel +372 5468 0008
e-post meriliis.kuuslap@kambja.ee

Puhkusel 01.–26.07


Kristiina Puistaja

lastekaitsespetsialist

tel +372 5785 4166
e-post kristiina.puistaja@kambja.ee

Puhkusel 08.07–02.08

 


Lena Komkova

lastekaitsespetsialist

tel +372 5911 9068
e-post lena.komkova@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel

 


Signe Sulg

peretöötaja

tel +372 5305 1235
e-post signe.sulg@kambja.ee

Puhkusel 08.07–02.08

 


Marika Lellep

koduhooldustöötaja

e-post marika.lellep@kambja.ee

Puhkusel 31.07–30.08


Marika Mängli

koduhooldustöötaja

e-post marika.mangli@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel


Merilin Priimäe

noorte heaolu spetsialist

tel +372 5345 3655
e-post merilin.priimae@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt kokkuleppel