Vallakantselei

Jurist

Kaupo Piirsalu

tel 750 2614

e-post kaupo.piirsalu@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:

etteregistreerimisel
K 8.30-12.00

Kesk 2, Kambja:
kokkuleppel


Registripidaja-sekretär

Ilve Kahro

tel 750 2600

e-post ilve@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:

E, K 8.30 - 12.00, 13.00 - 16.30;
R 8.30 - 12.00

Puhkusel 6. august - 10. september


Registripidaja-sekretär

Merle Saik

tel 741 6335

e-post merle.saik@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:

E, N 9 – 12;
K 9 – 12, 14 – 16


Finantsosakond

Finantsjuht

Sirje Suur

tel 750 2603

e-post sirje_s@ylenurme.ee

Puhkusel 13.08-14.09 (asendab Eha Paade)


Pearaamatupidaja

Eha Paade

tel 741 6200

e-post eha.paade@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:

E, N 9 – 12;
K 9 – 12, 14 – 16


Raamatupidaja

Reet Keeroja

tel 750 2611

e-post reet.keeroja@ylenurme.ee


Raamatupidaja

Airike Feirik

tel 741 6244

e-post airike.feirik@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:

E, N 9 – 12;
K 9 – 12, 14 – 16


Raamatupidaja

Marita Suits

tel 741 6244

e-post marita.suits@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:

E, N 9 – 12;
K 9 – 12, 14 – 16


Sotsiaalosakond

Sotsiaalosakonna juhataja

Rahel Tamm

tel 750 26045627 7072

e-post rahel.tamm@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:

E 8.30 - 12.00, 13.00 - 16.30;
K 13.00 -16.00
R 8.30 - 12.00;

Kesk 2, Kambja:

K 9.00 – 12.00


Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Marge Maidla

tel 750 26125691 1999

e-post marge.maidla@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:

E 8.30 - 12.00;
K 8.30 - 12.00, 13.00 - 16.30


Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Helina Tammemägi

tel 741 6205502 5840

e-post helina.tammemagi@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:

E 8 – 12
K 8 – 12; 13 – 16 


Lastekaitsespetsialist

Kristiina Kolk

tel 741 62055911 9068

e-post kristiina.kolk@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:

E 8.30 – 12;
K 8.30 – 12, 13 – 16.30


Lastekaitsespetsialist

Aare Laak

tel 750 2612, 5696 5611
e-post aare.laak@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt:

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:

E 8.30 - 12.00;
K 8.30 - 12.00, 13.00 - 16.30


Koduhooldustöötaja

Marika Mängli


Koduhooldustöötaja

Marika Lellep

tel 5672 1900


Maa- ja ehitusosakond

Maa- ja ehitusosakonna juhataja

Tiit Lukas

tel 750 26055348 4904

e-post tiit.lukas@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:

kokkuleppel

Kesk 2, Kambja:

kokkuleppel


Ehitusspetsialist

Ragnar Joosep

tel 741 62075672 2021

e-post ragnar.joosep@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:

E 9 – 11;
K 12 – 16


Ehitusspetsialist

Riivo Leiten

tel +372 750 26155672 2025

e-post riivo.leiten@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt:

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:

E 8.30 – 12, 13 – 16.30

K 8.30 – 12


Maaspetsialist

Marge Einola

tel 750 2605 

e-post marge@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:

E 8.30 – 12, 13 – 16.30
K 8.30 – 12


Maaspetsialist

Arved Küngas

tel 741 6207

e-post arved.kungas@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:
E, K 9 – 12, 14 – 16


Keskkonnaspetsialist

Taivo Prants

tel 741 62075919 3320

e-post taivo.prants@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kesk 2, Kambja:
E 9 – 12, 14 – 16

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:
kokkuleppel


Arendusosakond

Arendusjuht

Kristi Kull

tel 750 2616527 6413

e-post kristi.kull@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

Pargi 2, Ülenurme:
E 8.30 - 12.00, 13.00 - 16.30