Sotsiaalosakond

Sotsiaalosakonna juhataja

Rahel Tamm

tel 750 26045627 7072

e-post rahel.tamm@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

E, kokkuleppel

Haridusnõunik

Maia Uibo

tel +372 750 2616

e-post maia.uibo@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt:

E, kokkuleppel

Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Marge Maidla

tel 750 26125691 1999

e-post marge.maidla@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

E, kokkuleppel

Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Meriliis Kuuslap

tel 741 6205502 5840

e-post meriliis.kuuslap@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

E, kokkuleppel

Lastekaitsespetsialist

Lena Komkova

tel 5911 9068

e-post lena.komkova@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

E, kokkuleppel

Lastekaitsespetsialist

Aare Laak

tel 750 2612, 5696 5611
e-post aare.laak@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt:

E, kokkuleppel

Koduhooldustöötaja

Marika Mängli


Koduhooldustöötaja

Marika Lellep

tel 5672 1900


Lastekaitsespetsialist

Kristiina Puistaja

Teenistussuhe peatunud alates 29.03.2020