Sotsiaalosakond

Sotsiaalosakonna juhataja

Rahel Tamm

tel 750 26045627 7072

e-post rahel.tamm@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kokkuleppel

Puhkusel 02.08-03.09,

asendab Marge Maidla


Haridusnõunik

Maia Uibo

tel +372 750 2606

e-post maia.uibo@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt:

Kokkuleppel

Puhkusel 05.07-06.08


Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Marge Maidla

tel 750 26125691 1999

e-post marge.maidla@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kokkuleppel

Puhkusel 05.-30.07


Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Tiina Lobjakas

tel +372 741 6205502 5840

e-post tiina.lobjakas@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kokkuleppel


Lastekaitsespetsialist

Lena Komkova

tel 5911 9068

e-post lena.komkova@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

Kokkuleppel

Puhkusel 12.-30.07


Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Aare Laak

tel 750 2612, 5696 5611
e-post aare.laak@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt:

Kokkuleppel

Puhkusel 02.-19.08


Koduhooldustöötaja

Marika Mängli


Koduhooldustöötaja

Marika Lellep

Puhkusel 12.07-13.08


Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Meriliis Kuuslap

Teenistussuhe peatunud alates 17.07.2021


Lastekaitsespetsialist

Kristiina Puistaja

Teenistussuhe peatunud alates 29.03.2020