Maa- ja ehitusosakond

Maa- ja ehitusosakonna juhataja

Tiit Lukas

tel 5348 4904

e-post tiit.lukas@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

K, kokkuleppel


Ehitusspetsialist

Timo Varik

tel 750 26155684 1033

e-post timo.varik@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

K, kokkuleppel


Ehitusspetsialist

Ragnar Joosep

tel +372 741 64505672 2021

e-post ragnar.joosep@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

K, kokkuleppel


Planeerimisspetsialist

Riivo Leiten

tel 5672 2025

e-post riivo.leiten@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt:

K, kokkuleppel


Keskkonnaspetsialist

Taivo Prants

tel 741 62075919 3320

e-post taivo.prants@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

K, kokkuleppel


Maaspetsialist

Marge Einola

tel +372 511 0706750 2605 

e-post marge@ylenurme.ee

Vastuvõtt

K, kokkuleppel


Maaspetsialist

Arved Küngas

tel +372 5295 957741 6207

e-post arved.kungas@kambja.ee

Vastuvõtt

K, kokkuleppel